Section Reports

Your 2020-2021 Eureka Section Officers

 Follow Us on Twitter: @PECG  |  @PECG_Eureka

Matthew Socha
Matthew SochaDirector
Email Matthew Socha
Cameron Muir
Cameron MuirPresident
Email Cameron Muir
Harrison RankinPresident Elect
Email Harrison Rankin
Ansel Ortiz
Ansel OrtizVice President Rank & File
Email Ansel Ortiz
David MorganVice President Supervisory
Email David Morgan
Christian FigueroaVice President At Large
Email Christian Figueroa
Phlora Barbash
Phlora BarbashSecretary
Email Phlora Barbash
Desiree EdgarTreasurer
Email Desiree Edgar

Ballots for the 2021-2022 Eureka Section annual election will be emailed to members with a return deadline of August 13, 2021.
For your ballot to be counted, you must vote by August 13, 2021.