Latest Section Reports:

September 2022
June 2022
March 2022

Latest Section Events:

Orange County Section Website

Section events will be posted here as they become available.

Your Orange County Section Officers:

Oscar Huerta
(657) 328-6445
Email Oscar Huerta
Bryan Sorensen
(949) 279-9023
Email Bryan Sorensen
Anastasia King
President Elect
Email Anastasia King
Tran Dang
Vice President Rank and File
(657) 328-6150
Email Tran Dang
Joey Lee
Vice President Supervisory
(657) 328-6060
Email Joey Lee
Stacy Sor
Vice President At Large
Email Stacy Sor
Liliana Larios
Email Liliana Larios
Arvin Cuevas
(657) 328-6149
Email Arvin Cuevas

Orange County Section Delegates & Additional Resources:

Parisa BozorgchamiBarjesh SharmaJared LindoBarbara McGaheyAdil Mujtaba
Hussein KalakechJarelly LeandroLarry NgoHarris HuynhMohamad Heyari