Section Events

Section Reports

 Follow Us on Twitter: @PECG

Visit Our Website:

Your Sacramento Section Officers

Sam AkkadDirector
(916) 639-5927
Email Sam Akkad
Niranjen KanepathipillaiPresident
(916) 531-4927
Email Niranjen Kanepathipillai
Andrew TanPresident Elect
(916) 639-5853
Email Andrew Tan
Steve J. LeeVice President Rank and File
(916) 639-5753
Email Steve J. Lee
Balwinder TarlokVice President Supervisory
(916) 639-5933
Email Balwinder Tarlok
Mahin KhakizadehVice President At Large
(916) 227-8422
Email Mahin Khakizadeh
Laura MahoneySecretary
(916) 594-1734
Email Laura Mahoney
Phoebe TranTreasurer
(916) 227-9547
Email Phoebe Tran
Armando ShaneMembership Secretary
(916) 227-9624
Email Armando Shane

Ballots for the 2022-2023 Sacramento Section annual election will be mailed to members with a return deadline of August 12, 2022.
For your ballot to be counted, you must vote by August 12, 2022.