Latest Section Reports:

June 2024
March 2024
December 2023
June 2023
September 2022
June 2022
March 2022

Latest Section Events:

2024-2025 Orange County Section Election
Call for Nominations

Section events will be posted here as they become available.

Orange County Section Website

Your Orange County Section Officers:

Bryan Sorensen
(949) 279-9023
Email Bryan Sorensen
Anastasia King
Email Anastasia King
Tran Dang
President Elect
(657) 328-6150
Email Tran Dang
Oscar Huerta
Vice President Rank and File
(657) 328-6445
Email Oscar Huerta
David Lam
Vice President Supervisory
Stacy Sor
Vice President At Large
Email Stacy Sor
Barjesh Sharma
Arvin Cuevas
(657) 328-6149
Email Arvin Cuevas

Orange County Section Delegates & Additional Resources:

Parisa BozorgchamiBarjesh SharmaJared LindoBarbara McGaheyAdil Mujtaba
Hussein KalakechJarelly LeandroLarry NgoHarris HuynhMohamad Heyari