Section Events

Caltrans District 5 Car Show
Thursday, August 4 from Noon to 12:30 p.m.
Click Here to View the Flyer

Your San Luis Obispo Section Officers

 Follow Us on Twitter: @PECG    |    @PECGSLO

Chris CookDirector
Email Chris Cook
Joseph SalazarPresident
Email Joseph Salazar
Chris CookPresident Elect
Email Chris Cook
Jesse BradyVice President Rank and File
Email Jesse Brady
David BeardVice President Supervisory
David Beard
Sarah TreadwellVice President At Large
Email Sarah Treadwell
Moises MartinSecretary
Email Moises Martin
Lillian BennetzenTreasurer
Email Lillian Bennetzen

Ballots for the 2022-2023 Eureka Section annual election will be emailed to members with a return deadline of August 12, 2022.
For your ballot to be counted, you must vote by August 12, 2022.

  • President Elect:  Moises Martin
  • Vice President Rank and File:  Jesse Brady
  • Vice President Supervisory:  David Beard
  • Vice President At Large:  Sarah Treadwell
  • Treasurer:  Kenneth Cross